We Are Winnipeg.

Screenshot by Todd Blanchette

Come explore the heart of Canada.  

  Upcoming Events

  Top Controllers this Month

Todd Blanchette 1386032

Tristan 1434459

Nate Power 1233493

Matthew Hill 1484023


  Online Controllers

CYWG_APP on 119.500

CYWG_M_APP on 199.998

CYWG_GND on 121.900


CYWG - Winnipeg / James Armstrong Richardson International Airport   VFR
CYWG 102100Z 00000KT 15SM FEW080 SCT250 12/M07 A3029 RMK AC1CI4 AC TR SLP267

CYXE - Saskatoon John G. Diefenbaker International Airport   VFR
CYXE 102100Z VRB04KT 15SM FEW020 BKN250 18/M08 A3017 RMK SF1CI6 SF TR SLP234 DENSITY ALT 2200FT

CYQT - Thunder Bay Airport   VFR
CYQT 102100Z 01006KT 340V070 20SM BKN060 08/M04 A3022 RMK SC7 SLP245

CYQR - Regina International Airport   VFR
CYQR 102100Z 32005KT 270V360 15SM FEW110 OVC280 17/M10 A3021 RMK CU1CI8 CU TR SLP249 DENSITY ALT 2300FT

CYMJ - Moose Jaw Air Vice Marshal C. M. McEwen Airport   VFR
CYMJ 102100Z 31009KT 15SM FEW080 BKN270 17/M11 A3022 RMK CU1CI6 CU TR SLP250

CYPG - Portage-la-Prairie / Southport Airport   VFR
CYPG 102100Z 25003KT 12SM FEW070 SCT250 12/M05 A3030 RMK CU1CI3 SLP270